Contact.jpg

MANAGEMENT

Jennie Church-Cooper Haven Entertainment

jcc@haven.la

 

AGENTS

Silvio Lund WME

Comedy Personal Appearance

SLund@wmeentertainment.com

 

Justin Ongert WME

TV Nonscripted

JOngert@wmeentertainment.com

 

Marissa Hurwitz WME

Digital Media

MHurwitz@wmeentertainment.com

 

Kenny Layton WME

Digital Personal Appearance

KLayton@wmeentertainment.com

 

Matt Balick WME

TV Scripted

mbalick@wmeentertainment.com


 

 

Publicity

Persona PR

contact@persona-pr.com

 

Literary Agent

Adriann Ranta Zurhellen

Foundry

aranta@foundrymedia.com

 

CESD

Commercials

310-234-1725